Using Feeds To Import Data

Example is taking 500 records from csv formatted file and importing the data into Drupal content type using the Drupal feeds module. Although it performed correctly, It is really desirable to have the feeds module recognize any ECK types which have been predefined. Unfortunately this is not the case, and will change import into a direct entity type which reflects more of a direct datatype with streamlined bundling.

First Last Company Address City County State Zip Primary Phone Secondary Phone Email Web Site
Lonna Diestel Dimmock, Thomas J Esq 1482 College Ave Fayetteville Cumberland NC 28301 910-922-3672 910-200-7912 lonna_diestel@gmail.com http://www.dimmockthomasjesq.com
Ruthann Keener Maiden Craft Inc 3424 29th St Se Kerrville Kerr TX 78028 830-258-2769 830-919-5991 ruthann@hotmail.com http://www.maidencraftinc.com
Alline Jeanty W W John Holden Inc 55713 Lake City Hwy South Bend St Joseph IN 46601 574-656-2800 574-405-1983 ajeanty@gmail.com http://www.wwjohnholdeninc.com
Sharen Bourbon Mccaleb, John A Esq 62 W Austin St Syosset Nassau NY 11791 516-816-1541 516-749-3188 sbourbon@yahoo.com http://www.mccalebjohnaesq.com
Colette Kardas Fresno Tile Center Inc 21575 S Apple Creek Rd Omaha Douglas NE 68124 402-896-5943 402-707-1602 colette.kardas@yahoo.com http://www.fresnotilecenterinc.com
Sharika Eanes Maccani & Delp 75698 N Fiesta Blvd Orlando Orange FL 32806 407-312-1691 407-472-1332 sharika.eanes@aol.com http://www.maccanidelp.com
Malcolm Tromblay Versatile Sash & Woodwork 747 Leonis Blvd Annandale Fairfax VA 22003 703-221-5602 703-874-4248 malcolm_tromblay@cox.net http://www.versatilesashwoodwork.com
Cristal Samara Intermed Inc 4119 Metropolitan Dr Los Angeles Los Angeles CA 90021 213-975-8026 213-696-8004 cristal@cox.net http://www.intermedinc.com
Joni Breland Carriage House Cllsn Rpr Inc 35 E Main St #43 Elk Grove Village Cook IL 60007 847-519-5906 847-740-5304 joni_breland@cox.net http://www.carriagehousecllsnrprinc.com
Nickolas Juvera United Oil Co Inc 177 S Rider Trl #52 Crystal River Citrus FL 34429 352-598-8301 352-947-6152 nickolas_juvera@cox.net http://www.unitedoilcoinc.com
Chauncey Motley Affiliated With Travelodge 63 E Aurora Dr Orlando Orange FL 32804 407-413-4842 407-557-8857 chauncey_motley@aol.com http://www.affiliatedwithtravelodge.com
Izetta Dewar Lisatoni, Jean Esq 2 W Scyene Rd #3 Baltimore Baltimore City MD 21217 410-473-1708 410-522-7621 idewar@dewar.com http://www.lisatonijeanesq.com
Elli Mclaird Sportmaster Intrnatl 6 Sunrise Ave Utica Oneida NY 13501 315-818-2638 315-474-5570 emclaird@mclaird.com http://www.sportmasterintrnatl.com
Lonny Weglarz History Division Of State 51120 State Route 18 Salt Lake City Salt Lake UT 84115 801-293-9853 801-892-8781 lonny_weglarz@gmail.com http://www.historydivisionofstate.com
Ryan Harnos Warner Electric Brk & Cltch Co 13 Gunnison St Plano Collin TX 75075 972-558-1665 972-961-4968 ryan@cox.net http://www.warnerelectricbrkcltchco.com
Daniela Comnick Water & Sewer Department 7 Flowers Rd #403 Trenton Mercer NJ 08611 609-200-8577 609-398-2805 dcomnick@cox.net http://www.watersewerdepartment.com
Vi Rentfro Video Workshop 7163 W Clark Rd Freehold Monmouth NJ 07728 732-605-4781 732-724-7251 vrentfro@cox.net http://www.videoworkshop.com
Nu Mcnease Amazonia Film Project 88 Sw 28th Ter Harrison Hudson NJ 07029 973-751-9003 973-903-4175 nu@gmail.com http://www.amazoniafilmproject.com
Tegan Arceo Ceramic Tile Sales Inc 62260 Park Stre Monroe Township Middlesex NJ 08831 732-730-2692 732-705-6719 tegan.arceo@arceo.org http://www.ceramictilesalesinc.com
Gary Nunlee Irving Foot Center 2 W Mount Royal Ave Fortville Hancock IN 46040 317-542-6023 317-887-8486 gary_nunlee@nunlee.org http://www.irvingfootcenter.com
Jess Chaffins New York Public Library 18 3rd Ave New York New York NY 10016 212-510-4633 212-428-9538 jess.chaffins@chaffins.org http://www.newyorkpubliclibrary.com
Diane Devreese Acme Supply Co 1953 Telegraph Rd Saint Joseph Buchanan MO 64504 816-557-9673 816-329-5565 diane@cox.net http://www.acmesupplyco.com
Nan Koppinger Shimotani, Grace T 88827 Frankford Ave Greensboro Guilford NC 27401 336-370-5333 336-564-1492 nan@koppinger.com http://www.shimotanigracet.com
Kenneth Grenet Bank Of New York 2167 Sierra Rd East Lansing Ingham MI 48823 517-499-2322 517-867-8077 kenneth.grenet@grenet.org http://www.bankofnewyork.com
Cecilia Colaizzo Switchcraft Inc 4 Nw 12th St #3849 Madison Dane WI 53717 608-382-4541 608-302-3387 cecilia_colaizzo@colaizzo.com http://www.switchcraftinc.com

Pages

Interesting Videos

DJI S1000
DJI S1000

Photo Stream

5.56 Magazine
Synthetic Stocks
George and Mindy -Ella's Walk
Announcing the Runner Up.
Niwot Colorado Looking West Over Crops
Stunt Bowler