Using Feeds To Import Data

Example is taking 500 records from csv formatted file and importing the data into Drupal content type using the Drupal feeds module. Although it performed correctly, It is really desirable to have the feeds module recognize any ECK types which have been predefined. Unfortunately this is not the case, and will change import into a direct entity type which reflects more of a direct datatype with streamlined bundling.

First Last Company Address City County State Zip Primary Phone Secondary Phone Email Web Site
Chauncey Motley Affiliated With Travelodge 63 E Aurora Dr Orlando Orange FL 32804 407-413-4842 407-557-8857 chauncey_motley@aol.com http://www.affiliatedwithtravelodge.com
Jani Biddy Warehouse Office & Paper Prod 61556 W 20th Ave Seattle King WA 98104 206-711-6498 206-395-6284 jbiddy@yahoo.com http://www.warehouseofficepaperprod.com
Flo Bookamer Simonton Howe & Schneider Pc 89992 E 15th St Alliance Box Butte NE 69301 308-726-2182 308-250-6987 flo.bookamer@cox.net http://www.simontonhoweschneiderpc.com
Raylene Kampa Hermar Inc 2 Sw Nyberg Rd Elkhart Elkhart IN 46514 574-499-1454 574-330-1884 rkampa@kampa.org http://www.hermarinc.com
Brittni Gillaspie Inner Label 67 Rv Cent Boise Ada ID 83709 208-709-1235 208-206-9848 bgillaspie@gillaspie.com http://www.innerlabel.com
Lai Harabedian Buergi & Madden Scale 1933 Packer Ave #2 Novato Marin CA 94945 415-423-3294 415-926-6089 lai@gmail.com http://www.buergimaddenscale.com
Alesia Hixenbaugh Kwikprint 9 Front St Washington District of Columbia DC 20001 202-646-7516 202-276-6826 alesia_hixenbaugh@hixenbaugh.org http://www.kwikprint.com
Jovita Oles Pagano, Philip G Esq 8 S Haven St Daytona Beach Volusia FL 32114 386-248-4118 386-208-6976 joles@gmail.com http://www.paganophilipgesq.com
Thaddeus Ankeny Atc Contracting 5 Washington St #1 Roseville Placer CA 95678 916-920-3571 916-459-2433 tankeny@ankeny.org http://www.atccontracting.com
Carlee Boulter Tippett, Troy M Ii 8284 Hart St Abilene Dickinson KS 67410 785-347-1805 785-253-7049 carlee.boulter@hotmail.com http://www.tippetttroymii.com
Lawrence Lorens New England Sec Equip Co Inc 9 Hwy Providence Providence RI 02906 401-465-6432 401-893-1820 lawrence.lorens@hotmail.com http://www.newenglandsecequipcoinc.com
Catalina Tillotson Icn Pharmaceuticals Inc 3338 A Lockport Pl #6 Margate City Atlantic NJ 08402 609-373-3332 609-826-4990 catalina@hotmail.com http://www.icnpharmaceuticalsinc.com
Gail Similton Johnson, Wes Esq 62 Monroe St Thousand Palms Riverside CA 92276 760-616-5388 760-493-9208 gail_similton@similton.com http://www.johnsonwesesq.com
Dorothy Chesterfield Cowan & Kelly 469 Outwater Ln San Diego San Diego CA 92126 858-617-7834 858-732-1884 dorothy@cox.net http://www.cowankelly.com
Loren Asar Olsen Payne & Company 6 Ridgewood Center Dr Old Forge Lackawanna PA 18518 570-648-3035 570-569-2356 loren.asar@aol.com http://www.olsenpaynecompany.com
Lili Paskin Morgan Custom Homes 20113 4th Ave E Kearny Hudson NJ 07032 201-431-2989 201-478-8540 lili.paskin@cox.net http://www.morgancustomhomes.com
Janey Gabisi Dobscha, Stephen F Esq 40 Cambridge Ave Madison Dane WI 53715 608-967-7194 608-586-6912 jgabisi@hotmail.com http://www.dobschastephenfesq.com
Gilma Liukko Sammys Steak Den 16452 Greenwich St Garden City Nassau NY 11530 516-393-9967 516-407-9573 gilma_liukko@gmail.com http://www.sammyssteakden.com
Mona Delasancha Sign All 38773 Gravois Ave Cheyenne Laramie WY 82001 307-403-1488 307-816-7115 mdelasancha@hotmail.com http://www.signall.com
Shawnda Yori Fiorucci Foods Usa Inc 50126 N Plankinton Ave Longwood Seminole FL 32750 407-538-5106 407-564-8113 shawnda.yori@yahoo.com http://www.fioruccifoodsusainc.com
Refugia Jacobos North Central Fl Sfty Cncl 2184 Worth St Hayward Alameda CA 94545 510-974-8671 510-509-3496 refugia.jacobos@jacobos.com http://www.northcentralflsftycncl.com
Alpha Palaia Stoffer, James M Jr 43496 Commercial Dr #29 Cherry Hill Camden NJ 08003 856-312-2629 856-513-7024 alpha@yahoo.com http://www.stofferjamesmjr.com
Rasheeda Sayaphon Kummerer, J Michael Esq 251 Park Ave #979 Saratoga Santa Clara CA 95070 408-805-4309 408-997-7490 rasheeda@aol.com http://www.kummererjmichaelesq.com
Glory Schieler Mcgraths Seafood 5 E Truman Rd Abilene Taylor TX 79602 325-869-2649 325-740-3778 glory@yahoo.com http://www.mcgrathsseafood.com
Roslyn Chavous Mcrae, James L 63517 Dupont St Jackson Hinds MS 39211 601-234-9632 601-973-5754 roslyn.chavous@chavous.org http://www.mcraejamesl.com

Pages